Lakes District Health Board

Meeting dates for Lakes District Health Board 2020 commencing 1pm

Please note - unless specified, most meetings are held on Fridays, in the Boardroom, Rotorua Hospital campus. Please refer to the below to obtain a copy of the public Board agenda of Lakes DHB.

Friday 14th February

Friday 13th March 2020-03-13_Lakes DHB Board meeting agenda 13 March 2020 - public.pdf

Friday 17th April 2020-04-17_Lakes DHB Board meeting agenda 17 April 2020 Public.pdf

The April Board meeting will be held via Zoom and details can be obtained from Theresa.fraser@lakesdhb.govt.nz

Friday 15 May  - 2020-05-15_Lakes DHB Board meeting agenda 15 May 2020 Public.pdf

The May Board meeting will be held via Zoom and details can be obtained from Theresa.fraser@lakesdhb.govt.nz

Friday 12th June 2020-06_12_Lakes DHB Board meeting agenda 12 June 2020 - Public.pdf

The June Board meeting will be held via Zoom and details can be obtained from Theresa.fraser@lakesdhb.govt.nz

Friday 17th July 2020-07_17_Lakes DHB Board meeting agenda 17 July 2020 -public.pdf

Fri day 14th August 2020-08-14_Lakes DHB Board meeting agenda 14 August 2020 - Public.pdf

Fri : 11th September  -  2020-09-11_Lakes DHB Board meeting agenda 11 September 2020 - Public Copy.pdf TAUPO Hospital Conference Room  

Friday 16th October 2020-10-16_Lakes DHB Board meeting agenda 16 October 2020 - Public.pdf

Friday 13th November 2020-11_13_Lakes DHB Board meeting agenda 13 November 2020 - Public.pdf

Friday 11th December